© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon

Sevenoaks District Arts Council Executive Committee

Member                              Position                         Representative

Councillor Alan Pett                   Chairman SDC                     Sevenoaks District Council 

Doreen Pascall                           Hon Secretary                     Sevenoaks District Drama Festival

Councillor Simon Raikes           Hon Treasurer                     Sevenoaks District/Town Council

Bryan Richardson                      Applications Secretary       Sevenoaks Players

Sandra Lane                               Membership Secretary      Eynsford Concert Band

Kate Britten                                Website Manager                Temenos Chamber Choir/Shoreham Village Players

Darren Coleman                                                                       Swanley Light Opera Group

Margaret Holgate                                                                     Sevenoaks Three Arts/Young Musician of the Year  

Graham Usher                                                                          Sevenoaks Camera Club

Roger Walshe                                                                           Sevenoaks Shakespeare Society                                                  


This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now